Llyfr Rhagarweiniol

Author: Bethan Clement, Marian Thomas, Nanna Ryder.

Series: Mêts Maesllan.

This is a book to introduce the M?ts Maesllan series. The series and activities follow the adventures and interests of a lively group of friends - Mim, Ben, Sam, Wil (and Bob the dog) who lives in Maesllan. The series includes a pack of 32 cross-curricular books that includes some fictional, some factual and some on the form of rhyme.


Awdur: Bethan Clement, Marian Thomas, Nanna Ryder.

Cyfres: Mêts Maesllan.

Dyma lyfr rhagarweiniol i gyflwyno'r gyfres M?ts Maesllan. Mae'r gyfres a'r gweithgareddau yn dilyn hynt, helynt a diddordebau criw o ffrindiau, sef Mim, Ben, Sam a Wil (a Bob y ci) sy'n byw ym mhentref Maesllan. Mae'r gyfres yn cynnwys pecyn o 32 o lyfrau trawsgwricwlaidd sy'n cynnwys rhai ffuglen, ffeithiol ac ambell un ar ffurf mydr ac odl.

£2.99 -

Code(s)Rhifnod: 9781783900237

You may also like .....Falle hoffech chi .....