Ned a Moi Cnoi

Author: Haf Llewelyn.

Series: Ned y Morwr.

Here's the second in the series of 5 learn to read books about Ned and his dog, for the Foundation Phase. There are a list of key words at the end of each book, and a set of activity cards and stories for the teacher to read will correspond with the stories.


Awdur: Haf Llewelyn.

Cyfres: Ned y Morwr.

Dyma'r ail mewn cyfres o 5 o lyfrau dysgu darllen hwyliog am Ned y Morwr a'i gi ar gyfer y Cyfnod Sylfaen. Bydd cardiau gweithgareddau a storïau i'r athro eu darllen yn cyd-fynd â'r gyfres.

£2.99 -

Code(s)Rhifnod: 9781784612191

You may also like .....Falle hoffech chi .....